SHOW DATES

2018

January

  • Saturday 06th January - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
  • Saturday 06th January - Charlie's Bar (Evening)
    Brentwood, Essex.
  • Monday 08th - Care Home, Enfield,
  • Sunday 14th - Care Home, St Albans,
  • Saturday 20th January - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
  • Saturday 27th January - Private Party
    Winchester

February

  • Friday 02nd February
    Romford Brewery Fringe Festival
    The Elvis Show (with Live Band Cockney Treble)

    Cabaret Club,
    Wamstead,
    East London
  • Sunday 03rd February - Royal British Legion Club,
    Collier Row,
    Romford, Essex.
  • Friday 09th February - The Millhouse Social Club, (Charity Event
    Dagenham,
    Essex.
  • Saturday 10th February - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
  • Sunday 18th - O'Grady's Irish Bar,
    Ilford, Essex
  • Friday 23rd February
    Romford Brewery Fringe Festival
    The Elvis Show (with Live Band Cockney Treble)
  • Sunday 25th February
    Romford Brewery Fringe Festival
    The Elvis Show (with Live Band Cockney Treble)


    Click Here for More Information

March

  • Saturday 10th March - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
  • Saturday 10th March - The Shakespeare Pub (Evening)
    Bethnal Green.
  • Friday 16th March
    The Royal,
    St.Leonards-on-Sea
  • Saturday 17th March - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
  • Saturday 17th March
    May & Baker Club
    Dagenham Road,
    RM7 OQX
  • Saturday 31st March - The Cock Inn Pub
    Halstead.

April

  • Sunday 01st April - O'Grady's Irish Bar,
    Ilford, Essex
  • Saturday 07th April - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
  • Friday 13th April
    William the Conqueror
    Rye Harbour,
    Rye
  • Saturday 14th April - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
  • Thursday 19th April - Carehome,
    Hornchurch
  • Saturday 21st April - The Alexandra Pub
    26-28 Lyndhurst Road
    Worthing
    BN11 2DF
  • Friday 27th April - Care Home (Brunch)
  • Saturday 28th April - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)

May

  • Saturday 05th May - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
    Battersea
  • Friday 04th May - Mesia Island Holiday Park,
    Colchester, Essex
  • Monday 07th May (Bank Holiday) - Villiage fayre
    Rainham,Essex


  • Wednesday 09th May - Care Home
    Chelmsford Essex
  • Saturday 19th May - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
    Battersea
  • Saturday 19th May - The Oak Pub (Eve)
    Rayleigh, Essex.
  • Monday 21st May - Singergram Show (Private Party)
    Old Street, london.

June

  • Saturday 2nd June - Royal British Legion Club,
    Collier Row,
    Romford, Essex.
  • Saturday 16th june - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
    Battersea
  • Friday 22nd June - Singagram Show
    Shorditch, London
  • Saturday 23th June - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
    Battersea
  • Saturday 23rd June - Shakespeare Pub,
    460 Bethnal Green Rd,
    Bethnal Green,
    London
    E2 0EA
  • Saturday 30th June (11am to 6pm) - Steam & Cider Fair,
    Old Dagenham Park,
    Essex,
  • Steam & Cider Fair Steam and Cider Fair
    Click Here for more details!

July

  • Saturday 07th July @ 3pm - Supersars Bus Tours With Elvis & McCartney
    Tickets: £24

    Click here for details

  • Saturday 11th July - Private Party
  • Friday 20th July - Care Home
    Stevanage
  • Saturday 21st July - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
    Battersea
  • Sunday 22nd July - Singagram Booking,
    Basildon, Essex
  • Sunday 22nd July - O'Grady's Irish Bar,
    Ilford, Essex
  • Saturday 28th July - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
    Battersea

Superstars Bus Tour Superstars Bus Tour

  • Sunday 29th July - Performing live with Live Band, Cockney Treble
    Cottons Park, Fun Day
    Romford, Essex

August

  • Friday 17th August
    The KIngs Head,
    Battle (Nr. Hastings)
  • Friday 24th August
    The William the Conqueror
  • Saturday 25th August
    Private Function.
  • Monday 27th August
    Havering Show 2018
    Harrow Lodge Park
    Hornchurch
    Essex
  • Friday 31st August
    The George,
    West Mailing

September

  • Saturday 01st September - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
    Battersea
  • Saturday 01st September - The Alexandra Pub,
    26-28 Lyndhurst Road,
    Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 2DF.
  • Saturday 08th September - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
    Battersea
  • Saturday 22nd September - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
    Battersea
  • Thursday 27th September - Private Party
    Queens Hospital
    Romford
  • Saturday 29th September
    Imli Indian Restaurant
    Southborough,
    Tunbridge Wells.
  • Imli Indian Restaurant
  • Saturday 29th September
    Surprise 40th Ruby Anniversary
    The Island of Dogs, E14

October

  • Saturday 06th October - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
    Battersea
  • Saturday 06th October - The 72 Club (7th Anniversaary)
    Wanstead Golf Club,
    Overton Drive,
    E11 2LW

    72 Club Poster 72 Club Poster
    Click here for more details!
  • Friday 19th October
    The Rose Inn
    South Minster,
    Essex.
  • Saturday 20th October - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
    Battersea
  • Saturday 20th October
    May & Baker Club
    Dagenham Road,
    RM7 OQX
  • Friday 26th October - The Blue Crown
    Brentwood, Essex.
  • Saturday 27th October - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
    Battersea
  • Saturday 27th October - The Chequers Pub
    213 Rayleigh Road,
    Brentwood, CM13 1PJ

    Tel: 01277 224980

  • Wednesday 31st October - Care Home
    Basidon, Essex
    SS14 2EY

November

Imli Indian Restaurant
  • Friday 02nd November - The Bedford Pub
    2 High Street
    Tunbridge Wells, TN1 1UX
  • Saturday 03rd November - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
  • Friday 16th November - Private Party Dartford
  • Saturday 17th November - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
  • Wednesday 21st November - Queens Hospital Xmas Market
  • Friday 30th November - Imli Indian Restaurant
    Tunbridge Wells

December

  • Saturday 01st December - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
  • Saturday 01st December - Private Party
    Hastings
  • Friday 07th December - Imli Indian Restaurant
    Tunbridge Wells
  • Saturday 08th December - Shakespeare Pub,
    460 Bethnal Green Rd,
    Bethnal Green,
    London
    E2 0EA
  • Thursday 13th December - Care Home
    Wanstead, East London
  • Friday 14th December - Imli Indian Restaurant
    Tunbridge Wells
  • Saturday 15th December - Bunga Bunga (Brunch)
  • Tuesday 18th December - Care Home
    Woolwich, South East London
  • Wednesday 19th December - Bunga Bunga
  • Saturday 22nd December - 50th Birthday party
    Berkeley, Gloucestershire,
  • Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) -
    70-180 Church Rd,
    South Benfleet,
    SS7 4PL
  • Saturday 29th December - Bunga Bunga
  • Monday 31st December (New Years Eve) - Bongow Indian Restaurant
  • Monday 31st December (New Years Eve) - Care Home

2019

January

  • Friday 18th January - The Kings Head
    Battle, TN33 0EG
  • Friday 25th January - The Blue Crown
    Brentwood, Essex
  • Saturday 26th January - 50th Birthday Party
    Buckhurst Hill, Essex.

February

  • February Dates Coming Soon!

March

  • Saturday 26th March - The Alexandra
    28 Lyndhurst Road,
    Worthing.
    BN11 2DF

April


May


  • Friday 31st May - The George
    Taylors Lane,Trottiscliffe
    West Malling.
    ME19 5DR

June

  • Saturday 15th June - Private Party
    Milton Keynes
  • Saturday 22nd June - The Alexandra
    28 Lyndhurst Road,
    Worthing.
    BN11 2DF

July

  • Saturday 06th July - Private Party
    May & Bakers

August


September


October


November


December

  • Saturday 07th December - The Alexandra
    28 Lyndhurst Road,
    Worthing.
    BN11 2DF

More Dates Coming Soon!

Nicky Hart - Viva Las Vegas

Booking Info

Aspers Casino

312 The Loft,
Montifichet Road Olympic Park,
Westfield Stratford City,
London
E20 1ET

tel: 0208 536 5630

web: Aspers Casino

Bunga Bunga

37 Battersea Bridge Road,
Battersea,
London
SW11 3BA

tel: 020 7095 0360

web: bungabunga-london.com 

Cafe Balti

307 Hornchurch Road,
Hornchurch,
RM12 4TQ

tel: 01708 448364

Dagenham Trades Hall

Charlotte Road,
Dagenham,
Essex,
RM10 8TD

tel: 0208 592 0403

web: dagenhamtradeshall.co.uk/ 

Guild Hall Ilford Catholic & Social Club.

324 High Rd,
Ilford,
Redbridge,
IG1 1QP.

email: info@ilfordcatholicclub.org.uk

tel: 0208 4781912

May And Baker Club

Dagenham Road,
Romford,
RM7 0QX

email: enquiries@mayandbakersclub.co.uk

tel: 0208 9845251

The Shakespear Pub

460 Bethnal Green Road,
London
E2 0EA

tel: 0207 7739 6068